Thread Rating:
  • 17 Vote(s) - 2.71 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


03-12-2013, 03:47 PM,
Android Expert Offline
Senior Member
****



  • Jan 2013
  • 365 Posts
  • Threads: 98
  • 0
#1
How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?

I can't even take screen shot on zte anthem 4g. is it the problem to mine zte anthem 4g phone or every ones got that?
please help guys and who have got that phone plz reply will be really appreciate. Thanks
(This post was last modified: 04-29-2013, 06:23 PM by Android Expert.)
Give Reputation to this user
Quote this message in a reply Reply
04-22-2013, 03:35 PM,
GrauGeist Offline
Junior Member
**



  • Apr 2013
  • 11 Posts
  • Threads: 3
  • 0
#2
RE: How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?

To take a screenshot on your ZTE phone, you would need to press the power and home buttons at the same time. If that doesn't work, you would have to root your phone and use the android app drocap2.
(This post was last modified: 04-29-2013, 06:25 PM by GrauGeist.)
Give Reputation to this user
Quote this message in a reply Reply
06-10-2013, 03:25 PM,
Kalpesh Dhoka Offline
Junior Member
**



  • May 2013
  • 9 Posts
  • Threads: 5
  • 0
#3
RE: How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?

To take a screenshot or screen capture with the ZTE anthem 4G, simply:

=> Hold down the POWER button and the VOLUME DOWN button.

This video will show you how to take screenshot?


Give Reputation to this user
Quote this message in a reply Reply
06-24-2013, 06:48 PM,
diane cuomo Offline
Junior Member
**



  • May 2013
  • 13 Posts
  • Threads: 9
  • 0
#4
ZTE Anthem 4G screenshot

Taking screenshots on any smartphone it's very easy task but Here I talking about ZTE Anthem 4G.


Simply Hold down POWER button + VOLUME DOWN button.

Please check it on your risk.

Thanks
Give Reputation to this user
Quote this message in a reply Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How can I import / export contacts in ZTE Anthem 4G? RagvendraKumar 2 1,026 06-18-2013, 07:23 PM
Last Post: barca13
  Is there any app to disable/enable the back button on ZTE Anthem 4G? Android Expert 0 361 03-12-2013, 03:39 PM
Last Post: Android Expert

Forum Jump:

Users see this thread

1 Guest(s)