Login

Lost Password?

Register

Register
How Android Forum

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.


Thread Rating:
  • 22 Vote(s) - 2.77 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?
Author Message

Android Expert
Senior Member
****



Posts:   365
Joined:   Jan 2013
Reputation:   0
Status:   Offline
#1
How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g? - 03-12-2013, 03:47 PM,
(This post was last modified: 04-29-2013, 06:23 PM by Android Expert.)


I can't even take screen shot on zte anthem 4g. is it the problem to mine zte anthem 4g phone or every ones got that?
please help guys and who have got that phone plz reply will be really appreciate. Thanks
Quote this message in a reply

GrauGeist
Junior Member
**



Posts:   11
Joined:   Apr 2013
Reputation:   0
Status:   Offline
#2
RE: How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g? - 04-22-2013, 03:35 PM,
(This post was last modified: 04-29-2013, 06:25 PM by GrauGeist.)


To take a screenshot on your ZTE phone, you would need to press the power and home buttons at the same time. If that doesn't work, you would have to root your phone and use the android app drocap2.
Quote this message in a reply

Kalpesh Dhoka
Junior Member
**



Posts:   9
Joined:   May 2013
Reputation:   0
Status:   Offline
#3
RE: How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g? - 06-10-2013, 03:25 PM,


To take a screenshot or screen capture with the ZTE anthem 4G, simply:

=> Hold down the POWER button and the VOLUME DOWN button.

This video will show you how to take screenshot?


Quote this message in a reply

diane cuomo
Junior Member
**



Posts:   13
Joined:   May 2013
Reputation:   0
Status:   Offline
#4
ZTE Anthem 4G screenshot - 06-24-2013, 06:48 PM,


Taking screenshots on any smartphone it's very easy task but Here I talking about ZTE Anthem 4G.


Simply Hold down POWER button + VOLUME DOWN button.

Please check it on your risk.

Thanks
Quote this message in a reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How can I import / export contacts in ZTE Anthem 4G? RagvendraKumar 2 1,200 06-18-2013, 07:23 PM
Last Post: barca13
  Is there any app to disable/enable the back button on ZTE Anthem 4G? Android Expert 0 400 03-12-2013, 03:39 PM
Last Post: Android Expert

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)