Post Review Avg. Rating: 7 4 Reviews
Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?
Author Message
Android Expert Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 365
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?
0
0
I can't even take screen shot on zte anthem 4g. is it the problem to mine zte anthem 4g phone or every ones got that?
please help guys and who have got that phone plz reply will be really appreciate. Thanks
(This post was last modified: 04-29-2013 06:23 PM by Android Expert.)
03-12-2013 03:47 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
GrauGeist Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 11
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?
0
0
To take a screenshot on your ZTE phone, you would need to press the power and home buttons at the same time. If that doesn't work, you would have to root your phone and use the android app drocap2.
(This post was last modified: 04-29-2013 06:25 PM by GrauGeist.)
04-22-2013 03:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Kalpesh Dhoka Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: How to take screenshot on zte anthem 4g?
0
0
To take a screenshot or screen capture with the ZTE anthem 4G, simply:

=> Hold down the POWER button and the VOLUME DOWN button.

This video will show you how to take screenshot?


06-10-2013 03:25 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
diane cuomo Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 13
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
ZTE Anthem 4G screenshot
0
0
Taking screenshots on any smartphone it's very easy task but Here I talking about ZTE Anthem 4G.


Simply Hold down POWER button + VOLUME DOWN button.

Please check it on your risk.

Thanks
06-24-2013 06:48 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  How can I import / export contacts in ZTE Anthem 4G? RagvendraKumar 2 519 06-18-2013 07:23 PM
Last Post: barca13
  Is there any app to disable/enable the back button on ZTE Anthem 4G? Android Expert 0 155 03-12-2013 03:39 PM
Last Post: Android Expert
Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)