Thread Rating:
  • 14 Vote(s) - 3.29 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to change location of Samsung Galaxy S4
#1
Hello everybody, Is there any app that can change my Galaxy S4's location?

I want to do so that some apps are location specific and not download or install from other countries.

So, I am thinking that how to show Samsung Galaxy S4's fake location to Google where by able to download the app which is not available in my country.

Thank you so much.
Reply
#2
Yes of-course you can do it very easily with the help of market enabler android app. Market Enabler is an application to fake the phone’s location and access markets from other countries.
I hope this will help you. Thanks
Reply
#3
(05-17-2013, 03:55 PM)Thomas Kendall Wrote: I want to use some android app which is available in certain countries.
so I am thinking that how I show to google my device is actually in another country.
Is there anyway to do this. please help

You should go and see the following link:

http://www.how-android.com/thread-how-do...ay-country
Reply
#4
Hello friends I have not heard about this type of app that is location specific.

Please tell me the name of that app which is location specific.

Thanks
Reply
#5
Hello everybody, any body know, How to change Samsung Tab locale?
I want to change my device Locale because some of my apps use my default Locale to determine what currency symbol to use when formatting money values.

Thanks in advance.
Reply
#6
(02-08-2014, 06:37 PM)Savita Longani Wrote: Hello friends I have not heard about this type of app that is location specific.

Please tell me the name of that app which is location specific.

Thanks

USA Android Market app For USA is an application like android market for people who are in USA or people who wanted to access apps related to USA.

Please note that some of the apps may not be installed on your device even though in the USA. Android Market due to restrictions by google(ex: some apps cannot be installed on rooted device etc..).

Thanks
Reply
#7
Hello Elizabeth Royalty, Google Play automatically detect locations which is based on your IP.

So I think it's no need to change locale on your tab.

Thanks
Reply
#8
Frineds, I've micromax knight phone.

Can I change the locale?
Reply
#9
(03-31-2014, 11:06 AM)Amarjit Wrote: Frineds, I've micromax knight phone.

Can I change the locale?

No, you cant do that.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Samsung Galaxy S4 cracked screen help Robin Lindsay 1 656 04-19-2015, 04:26 PM
Last Post: focuswill
  Latest update for Galaxy S4 shubham 4 452 04-19-2015, 04:18 PM
Last Post: focuswill
  samsung s4 i9500 battery Nitin Verma 1 359 04-17-2015, 05:38 PM
Last Post: GoogleAndroid
  Is it possible to recover data on a bricked Galaxy S4? Johnaka009 4 902 04-17-2015, 05:07 PM
Last Post: Jacob13
  How can transfer all data of Samsung Galaxy S3 to Samsung Galaxy S4? internetpilot 28 53,579 01-07-2015, 01:26 PM
Last Post: mjkjdghd
  All My Contacts Disappeared on Samsung Galaxy S4 Sakir Patel 11 9,231 06-12-2014, 02:53 PM
Last Post: fifa14coinsben
  How to save a word to the dictionary on Samsung Galaxy S4 nateleemaha 13 7,839 04-30-2014, 09:25 PM
Last Post: jwardana
  How to delete a video from Samsung Galaxy S4? Alice Gaskin 1 579 04-11-2014, 05:15 PM
Last Post: Mrinal Rai
  Unable to connect Galaxy S4 to HDTV!! stranka 1 599 04-11-2014, 10:33 AM
Last Post: Dipankar Chakraborty
  Antivirus for Samsung Galaxy S4. philippe 44 39,346 04-05-2014, 03:59 PM
Last Post: Narasinga Rao

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)